Marula Music Euphorbia is a collection of 100 presets hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles fame for Dmitry Sches’s DS Thorn from Plugin Alliance. The pack covers multiple electronic music genres ranging from ambient and techno to house and trance.


Sound set info: 


  • 100% royalty free
  • 100 patches total, sorted into categories
  • Covers a wide range of genres from psy, trance and techno to house and ambient.
  • 10 Arp patches
  • 22 Bass patches
  • 4 Chord patches
  • 18 Lead patches
  • 16 Pad patches
  • 17 Pluck patches
  • 13 Sequence patches

Euphorbia for DS Audio Thorn