Plavalaguna for Diva



Marula Music Plavalaguna is a collection of 110 presets for U-He Diva. Hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles, this library leverages Diva’s talent for analogue textures to bring you a set of sounds for music ranging from trance and progressive to ambient and psy. 




● 100% royalty free

● 110 Patches in total programmed by Nate Raubenheimer (Protoculture/Shadow Chronicles)

● 14 Arps and sequences 

● 27 Bass patches

● 7 FX sounds

● 28 Leads 

● 19 Pads

● 15 Plucks and keys




The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Marula Music and Protoculture (Nate Raubenheimer).Ownership remains with Protoculture (Nate Raubenheimer) and Marula Music. Copying, duplication, lending or re-selling of this product or its contents in whole or part, are strictly prohibited. This non-exclusive license is granted for a single-user only on a global basis for the full copyright protection period. The license is non-transferable. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Marula Music can't be held responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws

Plavalaguna for Diva